Your KGFW 1340 Account Executives

 

Dallas Nau - General Manager

dnau@nrgmedia.com

Direct Line: (308) 698-2127


Sharon White - Station Manager 

swhite@nrgmedia.com

Direct Line: (308) 698-2155


Alan Brecht - Account Executive

abrecht@nrgmedia.com

Direct Line: (308) 698-2151


Josh Land - Account Executive

jland@nrgmedia.com

Direct Line: (308) 698-2153


Kent Maaske - Account Executive

kmaaske@nrgmedia.com

Direct Line: (308) 698-2152


Jeff Wolf - Account Executive

jwolf@nrgmedia.com

Direct Line: (308) 698-2154


Tim Zach - Account Executive

tzach@nrgmedia.com

Direct Line: (308) 698-2156