We're always ready and willing to listen! If you need to get in touch with us here, feel free!

Mailing Address:
PO Box 669
Tri-Cities, NE 68848

Phone Numbers:
Talk of the Town 308/698-2131
Business Line - 308/698-2100
FAX - 308/237-0312 

Important Phone Numbers:


Dallas Nau (General Manager) dnau@nrgmedia.com Direct Line: (308) 224-6750


Sharon White (Station Manager) Direct Line: 308-698-2155 swhite@nrgmedia.com


Mark Reid (Operations Manager) mreid@nrgmedia.com Direct Line: 308-698-2142

 

Andrew Mihm (Program Director) amihm@nrgmedia.com Direct Line:(308)-698-2143


Steve Altmaier: (News Director) saltmaier@nrgmedia.com Direct Line: 308-698-2140


Dave Jenner: (Sports Director) djenner@nrgmedia.com Direct Line: 308-698-2141

Information sent through this form is never retained or shared.