DHM Phase three quick access

Updated Directed Health Measures Phase 3 below are for the Two Rivers and South Heartland Health

Districts beginning June 22, including the cities of Kearney, Hastings, Minden and Lexington.

Click Here for Phase 2 measures that go in effect for Hall, Hamilton and Merrick Counties on June 22.