DHM Quick Access

Updated Directed Health Measures Phase I are for the Two Rivers and South Heartland Health Districts beginning May 18th. Phase II measures begin June 1st. Includes the Cities of Kearney, Hastings and Lexington.

Phase I measures below go in effect for Hall, Hamilton and Merrick counties on June 1st.